Staff Directory

Administration

Dan Storchan, Principal

dan.storchan@innovationdp.org


Daiana Castillo-Goode, MSW, Director, Learning to Work Program

Catholic Charities Community Services

Alianza Dominicana Division

daiana.castillo@innovationdp.org


Jaimee Fischer, Assistant Principal

jaimee.fischer@innovationdp.org


Advocate Counselors, CBO Admin

Instructional Staff

Soraya Angulo, English

soray.angulo@innovationdp.org


Anthony Ardito, Social Studies

anthony.ardito@innovationdp.org


Julia Brown, Mathematics

julia.brown@innovationdp.org


Carla Cherry, English

carla.cherry@innovationdp.org


Joyce Disanti, Physical Education

joyce.disanti@innovationdp.org


Carol Fink, Mathematics

carol.fink@innovationdp.org


Brian Gold, Special Education

brian.gold@innovationdp.org

Miriam Iglesias, Social Studies

miriam.iglesias@innovationdp.org


Maria Perdikologos, Science

maria.perdikologos@innovationdp.org


Meagan Patrzykont, English Language Learners

meagan.patrzykont@innovationdp.org


Guinevere Shaw-Smith, English

guin.shaw@innovationdp.org


Susan Sylvester, Science

susan.sylvester@innovationdp.org


Dr. Sean Turner, Arts & Special Education

sean.turner@innovationdp.org

School Based Support Staff

Leonardo Blackman, Community Coordinator

leonardo.blackman@innovationdp.org


Vanessa Carmona, School Secretary

vanessa.carmona@innovationdp.org


Ashley Dominguez, Parent Coordinator

ashley.dominguez@innovationdp.org

Ruandy Melo, Community Assistant

ruandy.melo@innovationdp.org


Davinna Thrower, LMSW School Social Worker

davinna.thrower@innovationdp.org


Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Instagram

145 W 84th Street NY, NY 10024 (map)

Staff Email Directory, Phone (212) 724-2039

Archny.org's Alianza, Learning to Work Program - working partners with IDP since 2009.

Office: 212.362.5830, Fax: 212.362.1221