Staff Directory

Administration

Daniel Storchan, Principal

dan.storchan@innovationdp.org


Daiana Castillo-Goode, MSW, Director, Learning to Work Program

Catholic Charities Community Services

Alianza Dominicana Division

daiana.castillo@innovationdp.org


Jaimee Fischer, Assistant Principal

jaimee.fischer@innovationdp.org


Advocate Counselors, CBO Admin

Aneudy Villar, Internship Coordinator

aneudy.villar@innovationdp.org

Elizabeth Pagan, Advocate Counselor

elizabeth.pagan@innovationdp.org


Eric Vails, Advocate Counselor

eric.vails@innovationdp.org


Stephanie Then, Post-Secondary Success Manager

stephanie.then@innovationdp.org

Instructional Staff

Aura Soraya Angulo, English

aura.soraya.angulo@innovationdp.org


Anthony Ardito, Social Studies

anthony.ardito@innovationdp.org


Lauren Jones, Mathematics

julia.brown@innovationdp.org

Timothy Bura, Special Education

Timothy.Bura@innovationdp.org


Juan Cardona, Social Studies

juan.cardona@innovationdp.org


Carla Cherry, English

carla.cherry@innovationdp.org



Joyce Disanti, Physical Education

joyce.disanti@innovationdp.org


Carol Fink, Mathematics

carol.fink@innovationdp.org


Robert Niewiadomski, Multi Language Learners (MLL)


Maria Perdikologos, Science

maria.perdikologos@innovationdp.org


Jashaun Roebuck, Social Studies

jashaun.roebuck@innovationdp.org


Susan Sylvester, Science

susan.sylvester@innovationdp.org


School Based Support Staff

Teresa Perea, Parent Coordinator

teresa.perea@innovationdp.org








Ashley Dominguez, School Secretary

ashley.dominguez@innovationdp.org


Davinna Thrower, LMSW School Social Worker

davinna.thrower@innovationdp.org