Staff Directory

Administration

Daniel Storchan, Principal

dan.storchan@innovationdp.org


Daiana Castillo-Goode, MSW, Director, Learning to Work Program

Catholic Charities Community Services

Alianza Dominicana Division

daiana.castillo@innovationdp.org


Jaimee Fischer, Assistant Principal

jaimee.fischer@innovationdp.org


Advocate Counselors, CBO Admin

Valery Mora, Advocate Counselor

valery.mora@innovationdp.org


Katherine Urena, Advocate Counselor

katherine.urena@innovationdp.org


Aneudy Villar, Internship Coordinator

aneudy.villar@innovationdp.rg


Brenda Mendez, Advocate Counselor

brenda.mendez@innovationdp.org


Instructional Staff

Soraya Angulo, English

soray.angulo@innovationdp.org


Anthony Ardito, Social Studies

anthony.ardito@innovationdp.org


Julia Brown, Mathematics

julia.brown@innovationdp.org

Juan Cardona, Social Studies

juan.cardona@innovationdp.org

Carla Cherry, English

carla.cherry@innovationdp.org


Joyce Disanti, Physical Education

joyce.disanti@innovationdp.org


Carol Fink, Mathematics

carol.fink@innovationdp.org



Caitlin Schein, Special Education

caitlin.schein@innovationdp.org


Maria Perdikologos, Science

maria.perdikologos@innovationdp.org


Nicholas Turvin, English Language Learners

nicholas.turvin@innovationdp.org


Jashaun Roebuck, Social Studies

jashaun.roebuck@innovationdp.org


Guinevere Shaw-Smith, English

guin.shaw@innovationdp.org


Susan Sylvester, Science

susan.sylvester@innovationdp.org


Dr. Sean Turner, Theater Arts & Special Education

sean.turner@innovationdp.org

School Based Support Staff

Leonardo Blackman, Community Coordinator

leonardo.blackman@innovationdp.org


Towanna Crawford, Community Assistant

towanna.crawford@innovationdp.org


Ashley Dominguez, Parent Coordinator

ashley.dominguez@innovationdp.org


Davinna Thrower, LMSW School Social Worker

davinna.thrower@innovationdp.org